Maybe you want to start fresh — or you're simply done with Tyles (we'll try to be okay with that 🙃). Regardless, we want to make it straightforward for you to delete an account you create.
Delete your account
When you delete your account, you lose access to all workspaces associated with that account. All paid plans you hold are immediately canceled.
- Go to Settings.
- Click Delete My Account.
- A window will pop up to confirm this is what you want to do before we remove your data.
- To proceed, manually enter your account email. Then, click permanently delete account.